10 Members Of New Cabinet Sworn In At Kamuzu Palace

1 min read

Ten newly appointed cabinet members are about to be sworn in at Kamuzu Palace in Lilongwe.

Among the 10 are eight ministers and two deputy ministers.

Some of the ministers are from the previous cabinet and have been promoted to head their respective ministries.

Six of the cabinet members to be sworn in today are newcomers in the cabinet.

President Dr Lazarus Chakwera appointed a 27-member new cabinet on 31 January 2023.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours